“The global manufacturing community is undergoing a regulatory shift that has significant implications for operations and compliance.  In response, pharmaceutical companies are working to adopt sustainability principles into every aspect of their business.
The sustainability of operations surrounding active pharmaceutical ingredient manufacturing is often framed by the term “green chemistry”.  A number of exciting technologies to “green” pharmaceutical API manufacturing continue to evolve.  In this webinar, we will discuss technologies that are contributing to the effort to transform the industry into a more sustainable one, and present examples that highlight their potential.  Elements that are often overlooked will be discussed and idea on how to leverage them earlier in the product development lifecycle.”

C&EN Webinar Platform
DATE: October 4, 2022
TIME: 8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST
DURATION: 60 Minutes

 

 

Register here to secure your place.